83rd Millmerran Show
29th February & 1st March 2020
Proudly supported by Queensland Government

Click here for the


show & horse results

L-R; Alexis Bradley-Mooyer,
Abigail Lunney (runner up Teen Showgirl), Brooke Ball (Teen Showgirl),
Amanda Dieckmann (Showgirl),
Emma Collins (Junior Showgirl),
Shjeann Bradley-Mooyer (Charity Showgirl).

Our Committee

President: Vanessa Sorensen:  0427 162 645

Vice Presidents: Patrick Lunney 

Show Secretary :  Lyn Kirby:  (07)46954151 
Mobile 0429954151

Committee Secretary :  Andrew Richter:  

Mobile 0437951299

Treasurer:  Wendy Mouritz:  (07) 46952643

Patron:  Neville Fitzgerald

Our Meetings

First Tuesday of each month at Millmerran

Bowls Club, Walpole St.
  Starting time 7pm


Show Office:  Open 11.00am-4.00pm  One week prior to Show
Telephone: (07)46951419




We would like to thank all our supporters, sponsors, exhibitors, stewards, patrons, volunteers and anyone else we may have missed for helping with our 82nd Millmerran Show. Our show couldn't happen without all your support.

Millmerran Pharmacy Winner of the Decorated Window Competition. Congratulations & thank you to all those who entered. 

82nd Millmerran Show

Click HERE to see more photo's of this year's show

We acknowledge & appreciate the support given by the Toowoomba Regional Council. 

© 2013 Millmerran Show Society